More profitable farming in high rainfall zones

› Head Office
› Coordinators
› Trials and Agronomy

 

 


 

 





 

Trials and Agronomy staff

 
 

 

Gina Kreeck

Operations Coordinator

gkreeck@sfs.org.au


 

Lisa Miller

Projects Officer  

E:  lmiller @sfs.org.au  

 

 

                               
 

Ashley Amourgis

Research and Extension Officer

E: aamourgis @sfs.org.au

 

 

Jess Brogden

Research & Extension Officer

E: jbrogden@sfs.org.au

 

 

 

James Manson

Research & Extension Officer

E: jmanson@sfs.org.au                                                    

 

 

 Alice Debney

Research & Extension Officer

E: adebney@sfs.org.au


 

Jaime Vagg

Research, Extension & Technical Officer

E: jvagg@sfs.org.au

 

 

Ronald Buitendijk

Senior Technical Officer

E: rbuitendijk@sfs.org.au                                        

 

Ian Herbert

Projects & Trials Manager - Tasmania

E: iherbert@sfs.org.au

 


 

Emily Triffitt

Research & Extension Officer - Tasmania                                                                            

E: etriffitt@sfs.org.au                                       


 


 

John Waller

Gippsland Trial Site Technical Officer

 


 
 




Zoe Creelman
 Research & Extension Officer
E: zcreelman@sfs.org.au
 




Zoe Creelman
 Research & Extension Officer
E: zcreelman@sfs.org.au